Contact Us

Note:We have moved to (next Building) to No 308-310 R.A De Mel Mawatha, Colombo 3


Postal Address

NetAssist International (Pvt) Ltd

No:308-310 ,R A De Mel Mw,

Colombo 03, Sri Lanka

+94-(11)2375345 , + 94-(11) 2375346,
+94-(11)4514415

Courses Inquiry

Maurene : 0777 631691
Maurene: maurene@netassist.com.lk


Nimanthi : 0776 538036
Nimanthi: nimanthi@netassist.com.lk


Darshana: 0771 433337
Darshana: darshana@netassist.com.lk


Thilina: 0776 774772
Thilina: thilina@netassist.com.lk


Certificates

Pushpakumara : 0778 802371
Pushpakumara :pushpakumara@netassist.com.lk


Exam Centre 5th Floor

Test Centre Administrator - Stephanie : 0768 422 236
stephanie@netassist.com.lk


Accounts : Business Office 1st Floor

Chaarya / Herani : 011 4514415. 011 2375345-6


Quick Inquiry


Our Location

 

 
 
Google Map


General Tel No

  • +94-(11)2375345
  • + 94-(11) 2375346
  • + 94 - 77 7631691
  • Exam Bookings:

Exam Bookings

    0768 422 236 - (Test Centre Administrator)

 
 

Contact Us

Top
  • Follows us our servcies